Contact Us

Our Office

Institutional Mortgage Corporation/ Institutional Mortgage Servicing

199 Bay Street, Suite 1900

Commerce Court West,

PO Box 271

Toronto, ON

M5L 1E9

 

IWS Real Estate Management ULC

199 Bay Street, Suite 1940,

Commerce Court West,

PO Box 326

Toronto, ON

M5L 1G1

 

IMC/ IWS Main Line:

(416) 814-3901

Senior Executives

John Ho
President and CEO
D: 416-814-2590
E:john.ho@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Robert Fitzpatrick
Managing Director- Senior Relationship Manager
D: 416-814-2593
E:bob.fitzpatrick@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Darren Schmidt
Managing Director – Origination
D: 416-814-2592
E:darren.schmidt@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Paul Scholz
Managing Director – Credit
D: 416-814-2591
E:paul.scholz@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Rob Boyd
CFO and COO
D: 416-814-2600
E:rob.boyd@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Origination

Jeff Wagner
Originator
D: 416-814-2513
E:jeff.wagner@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Darren Schmidt
Managing Director – Origination
D: 416-814-2592
E:darren.schmidt@imcapital.com
Download vCard

IWS Equity

Melissa Ho
Senior Vice President
D: 416-814-2587
E:melissa.ho@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Fund Management

Charles Gamm
Vice President
D: 416-814-2585
E:charles.gamm@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Servicing

Jean Monardo
Principal Broker and Senior Vice President
D: 416-814-3902
E:jean.monardo@imservicing.ca
Download vCard