Contact Us

Our Office

TD Centre, TD North Tower
77 King Street West, Suite 4120
P.O. Box 117
Toronto, ON M5K 1G8

 

IMC Main Line:

(416) 814-3901

Senior Executives

John Ho
President and CEO
O: 416-814-2590
E: john.ho@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Robert Fitzpatrick
Managing Director- Senior Relationship Manager
O: 416-814-2593
E: bob.fitzpatrick@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Darren Schmidt
Managing Director – Origination
O: 416-814-2592
E: darren.schmidt@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Paul Scholz
Managing Director – Credit
O: 416-814-2591
E: paul.scholz@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Rob Boyd
CFO/COO
O: 416-814-2600
E: rob.boyd@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Origination

Shawn Philpott
Vice President – Origination
O: 416-814-2586
E: shawn.philpott@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Jeff Wagner
Originator
O: 416-814-2513
E: jeff.wagner@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Ricky Tian
Originator
O: 416-814-2595
E: ricky.tian@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Fund Management

Charles Gamm
Vice President
O: 416-814-2585
E: charles.gamm@imcapital.com
Download vCard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Servicing

Jean Monardo
Principal Broker and Senior Vice President
O: 416-814-3902
E: jean.monardo@imcapital.com
Download vCard