Contact Us

Our Office

TD Centre, TD North Tower
77 King Street West,

Suite 4120, P.O. Box 117
Toronto, ON M5K 1G8

 

IMC Main Line:

(416) 814-3901

Senior Executives

John Ho
President and CEO
D: 416-814-2590
E:john.ho@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Robert Fitzpatrick
Managing Director- Senior Relationship Manager
D: 416-814-2593
E:bob.fitzpatrick@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Darren Schmidt
Managing Director – Origination
D: 416-814-2592
E:darren.schmidt@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Paul Scholz
Managing Director – Credit
D: 416-814-2591
E:paul.scholz@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Rob Boyd
CFO and COO
D: 416-814-2600
E:rob.boyd@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Origination

Shawn Philpott
Vice President – Origination
D: 416-814-2586
E:shawn.philpott@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Jeff Wagner
Originator
D: 416-814-2513
E:jeff.wagner@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Patrick F. Lawrence
Originator
D: 416.814.2595
E:patrick.lawrence@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Fund Management

Charles Gamm
Vice President
D: 416-814-2585
E:charles.gamm@imcapital.com
Download vCard

Servicing

Jean Monardo
Principal Broker and Senior Vice President
C: 416-419-6798
E:jean.monardo@imservicing.ca
Download vCard